HISTORY.TO.THE.MAX

Recounting the Memories of the Past

Will History repeats itself?

After showing a video clip on the Lion King i assured to myself and my students past mistakes should serve as a lesson and not simply forget about it or ‘run’ from it. My memorable past mistake i made and will learn from it by HARD was calling out the wrong name of a student. Well it sounds silly but i tend to do that. For this year i will have to remember and recognize almost a hundred new names so that i won’t feel embarassed.

If you have past mistakes that you can recall please feel free to post it (name and class) and tell how you felt and how are you going to respond to it?

3 responses to “Will History repeats itself?

  1. MUhammad naqib January 19, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    hello sir

  2. MUhammad naqib January 20, 2011 at 12:40 am

    I believe all people have mistakes in their lives, my mistake was when I was sitting in the early assessment of my old school, and I had been the most pathetic, but I am not discouraged, I once again evaluate its decision to sit slightly increased, and when I sit assessment of the PSR, eventually I got excellent results.

  3. komikman July 13, 2011 at 5:47 am

    mistakes are meant to be learned from

Leave a Reply

